Home About Us Personal Banking Business Banking Loans Teller Recipes
  Click here for Online Banking    FAQ Page NADA Guide     Find Us On Facebook!
Welcome to the NEW Investors Community Bank website

Investors Community Bank is excited to announce some upcoming changes to our data processing.

We feel these changes will benefit our customers with the new easy-to-read look of our monthly statements and all statements will be generated on the last business day of each month.

Due to these changes, you may receive 2 statements during the month of July depending on how your account statement cycle is set up. (i.e. If your statement usually prints out on the 7th of the month, you will receive a statement on the 7th and 28th of July.)

Starting in August, your statements will then print on the last business day of each month. We also have E-Statements available for anyone who wants to go green. We hope that you enjoy these changes and we look forward to serving you in the future!

Banking On The Go...

Stop by and talk with a representative today about our new mobile banking app!

Enjoy the freedom of banking at your fingertips with "Touchbanking".

Call us at (660)646-3733 or toll-free at (877)213-0746.

As always, we strive to be “Your Bank of Choice”.



The Chillicothe Federal Savings and Loan Association was initially organized on April 3, 1934. The association grew steadily under the guidance of Fred Gunby, managing officer. The original Federal Savings and Loan was in the Gunby Abstract and Insurance office located at 712 Washington Street. In February 1964, Earle S. Teegarden Jr. took over and served the association for the next 35 years which evolved into Investors National Bank.

In 1965, the associations board authorized the purchase of the Livingston County Memorial Library building at the southwest corner of Washington Street and Jackson Street. After extensive remodeling, the bank moved to the present location, 522 Washington Street, in September of 1966. Earle S. Teegarden, Jr. retired from Investors National Bank in 1999 followed by another extensive remodel of the building in 2000.

In June of 2014, Investors National Bank converted from a national charter to a state charter, becoming Investors Community Bank.

Current board members include Edward P. Milbank, Chairman; J. Michael Palmer, Vice Chairman; Armand J. Peterson, Director; Michael F. Turner, Secretary; Charles R. Bigler, President of Investors Community Bank.